Parking P1 visitors:
Meirseweg 54, 4881 MJ Zundert (NL)

International nursery stock trade fair

News

Participants Spring Fair


These participants will welcome you during the first Spring Fair:

 

Company name    
Kwekerij Timmers Prinsenbeek www.kwekerijtimmers.nl
SAP-Holland Zundert www.sapholland.nl
MABO Boomkwekerijen Randwijk www.mabo.nl
Boomkwekerij Verpaalen - Herijgers Zundert www.boomkwekerij-verpaalen.nl
ABCoop Haaren www.abcoop.nl
GreenTrading Zundert Zundert www.greentradingzundert.nl
Herplant BVBA Beerse (B) www.herplant.be
Roelands Boomkwekerijen BV Zundert www.roelandskwekerij.nl
Lodders Boomkwekerijen Wernhout www.lodders.nl
Boomkwekerij Gerrit Luiten Middelburg www.oldfruittrees.com
Boomkwekerij De Raamberg Zundert www.boomkwekerijderaamberg.nl
Boomkwekerij Dams Zundert www.boomkwekerijdams.nl
VARB, Stichting Beurshal Hazerswoude www.varb.nl
     
Among the collectives:    
Boomkwekerij Johan van der Mee Haaren www.johanvandermee.nl
Kwekerij Aad Vermeer Haaren www.aadvermeer.nl
Boomkwekerij De Spankert Boxtel www.despankert.nl
Boomkwekerij De Beerze Oirschot www.boomkwekerij-de-beerze.nl
Plantenkwekerij Joost Sterke BV Haaren www.jooststerke.nl
Lodders Boomkwekerijen Wernhout www.lodders.nl
Tricolor Plant Haaren www.tricolorplant.nl
Boomkwekerij gebr. Van Overbeek vof Haaren www.boomkwekerijvanoverbeek.nl
Van der Peijl Tuinplanten Zundert www.peijl.nl
Containerteelt Elst - Bevers Achtmaal www.elst-bevers.nl
Floribras Zundert www.floribras.nl
Boomkwekerij P. Braspenning Zundert www.boomkwekerijbraspenning.nl
About Plants Zundert Wernhout www.aboutplants.nl
Boomkwekerij Louis van den Broek Zundert www.boomkwekerij-louis-vd-broek.nl
J. Bevers en Zn BV Wernhout www.jbevers.nl
Coöperatieve Vereniging Treeport Zundert www.treeport.eu

 

Practical information

 

Date : 17 and 18 January 2018

Time : 9:00 - 17:00

Location : CLTV terrain, Molenstraat 155 in Zundert

Contact : for more information, please contact  info@grootgroenplus.nl

 

Below, you'll find the logos and dates of the trade fairs we joined forces with. Click on a logo to go to the corresponding websites. There, you'll find more information about those specific trade fairs.

  

 
 17 and 18 January 2018  17 and 18 January 2018   17 and 18 January 2018   21 and 22 January 2018 


Schermafbeelding 2018-01-08 om 09.11.28.png
Download onze app